Onze kantoren

Brugge

Smedenstraat 60
8000 Brugge
maandag tot vrijdag

09.00 tot 12.30
14.00 tot 18.00

zaterdag

op afspraak
maak een afspraak

zondag

gesloten

Blankenberge

Franchommelaan 90
8370 Blankenberge
maandag tot vrijdag

09.00 tot 12.30
13.00 tot 17.30
woensdag gesloten

zaterdag

09.00 tot 12.30
13.30 tot 16.00
maak een afspraak

zondag

gesloten

Ons team

Isabelle Clevers

Kantoor Brugge

Erkend Vastgoedmakelaar

050 39 44 44 Isabelle@immoclevers.be

Diana Clevers - Geldof

Kantoor Brugge

Zaakvoerder

050/ 39 44 44 0475/ 46 02 35 diana@immoclevers.be

Lorenzo Verleye

Kantoor Brugge

Vastgoedconsulent Verkoop

050 39 44 44 0472 526 194 lorenzo@immoclevers.be

Bruno Seynaeve

Kantoor Brugge

Vastgoedconsulent Verhuur

050 39 44 44 bruno@immoclevers.be

Els Van Beveren

Kantoor Blankenberge

Vastgoedconsulent Verkoop

050 42 30 30 els@immoclevers.be

Naomi Degryse

Kantoor Blankenberge

Vastgoedconsulent Verhuur

050 42 30 30 naomi@immoclevers.be

Nora Lippens

Kantoor Blankenberge

Onthaal & Administratie

050 42 30 30 blankenberge@immoclevers.be